Microfinance Life institutional profile
Dhaulagiri Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd.
Also recorded as Aadhibhumi · Aadhibhumi Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited · Dhaulagiri · Dhaulagiri Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited · Aadhibhumi Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd.
The website above is a candidate lead, not a confirmed official site. No logo or brand colours are shown: none are published as a verified brand asset.
- Paid-up capital
- Not published
- In operation since
- 19 Feb 2019
- Published people
- 2
- Published branches
- 20
Directory record as of 15 May 2026 · Nepal Rastra Bank· not the institution's own website
Compare with othersOverview
Every figure below is shown with the evidence grade we hold for that specific field.
Dhaulagiri Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd. is a licensed microfinance institution in the Nepal Rastra Bank directory. Its recorded head office is Baglung-2, Baglung. It works at National Level.
- Institution name
- Dhaulagiri Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd.Grade Aas of 20 Jun 2026
- Head office
- Baglung-2, BaglungGrade Aas of 20 Jun 2026
- Working area
- National LevelGrade Aas of 20 Jun 2026
- Paid-up capital
- Not stated in the sourceGrade UNVERIFIED
- Official website
- Not confirmedGrade CUnverified
Leadership
Current roles only. Past officeholders are not shown.
- Mr. Hem Raj JoshiChief Executive Officers2 listedUnverified
- Mr. Min Prasad JoshiChief Executive Officers2 listedUnverified
Read from dhaulagiribank.com.
Governance
What the institution publishes about how it is governed. Recorded only where a readable source states it.
- Chief Executive Officer2 recorded
- Board and key officers
- 2 people
- Committees
- Not extracted
- Corporate governance report
- Not catalogued
No corporate governance report from this institution has been catalogued. Committees are not extracted either: no committee membership has been read from a source, so none is shown.
Corporate history
A former name is a predecessor identity this institution absorbed through a merger, acquisition or rename, taken from the regulator's lineage record. It is never inferred from a name match, and the record carries no event date, so none is shown.
- Khaptad Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha LimitedAbsorbed in a merger
Other spellings of the current name: Aadhibhumi · Aadhibhumi Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited · Dhaulagiri · Dhaulagiri Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited · Aadhibhumi Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd..
Branches
Partially extracted
Attaria Kailali Branch
Location not stated
Bhansi Kanchanpur Branch
Location not stated
Branch Office Arghakachi
Location not stated
Branch Office Baglung
Location not stated
Branch Office Bareng
Location not stated
Branch Office Benauli
Location not stated
Branch Office Bhimphedi
Location not stated
Branch Office Burtibang
Location not stated
Branch Office Chimtaha
Location not stated
Branch Office Darwang
Location not stated
Branch Office Demuwa
Location not stated
Branch Office Dhurkot
Location not stated
Branch Office Durgapur
Location not stated
Branch Office Falewash
Location not stated
Branch Office Ghari
Location not stated
Branch Office Ghasikuwa
Location not stated
Branch Office Gulmi
Location not stated
Branch Office Hansapur
Location not stated
Branch Office Hatiya
Location not stated
Branch Office Huwash
Location not stated
Financial documents
Reports this institution published, catalogued by type. Contents have not been read, so no figure from them is shown and neither a reporting period nor a publication date is extracted.
- Annual-report-publish-5th-AGM.pdfInstitution-publishedANNUALdhaulagiribank.com ↗
- Reporting period
- Not extracted
- Publication date
- Not extracted
- As of
- Not extracted
- Observed
- 01 Oct 2026
Interest rates
Rate notices this institution published, with the context a rate needs. No rate value has been extracted from any notice, so none is shown.
Not found
No interest-rate notice from this institution has been catalogued. Absence here is not a rate of zero.
Timeline
Events we can evidence for this institution, most recent first. An event without a verifiable date is not listed.
- 19 Feb 2019Operation recordedEstablishment date published by NRB BFI List in English (Mid May 2026).
Regulatory events
Regulatory and structural changes the Nepal Rastra Bank directory records against this institution — mergers, acquisitions and renames.
- Khaptad Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited
MERGED · 20 Jun 2026
Documents
Link titles observed on this institution's own site (P2-D). The target address was never recorded, so there is nothing to open, and no source dated them — the date shown is when the link was observed.
No further documents located
No notice or document links were recorded from this institution's own site.
Careers
5 parsed posting(s), 1 unread notice(s)
- Adv. No 09/2082/2083 (अधिकृत) आवश्यक न्यूनतम याेग्यताACTIVEposting
- Adv. No 11/2082/2083 (ब. सहायक) आवश्यक न्यूनतम याेग्यताACTIVEposting
- Adv. No 12/2082/2083 (सहायक) आवश्यक न्यूनतम याेग्यताACTIVEposting
- Assistant/Jr.AssistantACTIVEposting
- Senior Computer AssistantACTIVEposting
- Vacancy-2082-2083-internal-comp.pdfACTIVEunread noticedhaulagiribank.com ↗
Regulatory record
Classifications and rulings the regulator's published lists attach to this institution. These are not documents we hold, and are distinct from the regulatory events above.
- CLASSClassification20 Jun 2026
- MERGED_BY_NRBMerger approved by NRB20 Jun 2026
See the regulator's published record for how these are counted and where they come from.
Sources and methodology
What this page is built from, and how our own collection is checked.
Sources
- NRB BFI List in English (Mid May 2026)nrb.org.np· seen 20 Jun 2026, 00:00 UTC
Identity, head office, working area and paid-up capital come from the Nepal Rastra Bank directory snapshot of 15 May 2026. Leadership, branches and vacancies come from pages on the institution's own website that we could read. We have not read any financial document and no figure on this page comes from one.
- Pipeline status
- Monitoring
- Pages stored
- 15
- Crawl runs
- 2
- Institution site last checked
- 26 Sep 2026
- Directory snapshot
- 15 May 2026
- Published by regulator
- 12 Jun 2026
These last figures describe our collection process, not this institution. Collection control room.