Microfinance Life institutional profile
Infinity Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd.
Also recorded as Infinity · Infinity Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited
The website above is a candidate lead, not a confirmed official site. No logo or brand colours are shown: none are published as a verified brand asset.
- Paid-up capital
- Rs 49.74 Cr
- In operation since
- Not published
- Published people
- 0
- Published branches
- 20
The NRB directory currently shows an implausible start date for this institution, so we do not reproduce it. NRB displays 1900-01-09, awaiting clarification.
Directory record as of 15 May 2026 · Nepal Rastra Bank· not the institution's own website
Compare with othersOverview
Every figure below is shown with the evidence grade we hold for that specific field.
Infinity Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd. is a licensed microfinance institution in the Nepal Rastra Bank directory. Its recorded head office is Gaidakot, Nawalparasi. It works at National Level.
- Institution name
- Infinity Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd.Grade Aas of 20 Jun 2026
- Head office
- Gaidakot, NawalparasiGrade Aas of 20 Jun 2026
- Working area
- National LevelGrade Aas of 20 Jun 2026
- Paid-up capital
- Rs 49.74 CrGrade Aas of 15 May 2026
- Official website
- Not confirmedGrade CUnverified
Leadership
Current roles only. Past officeholders are not shown.
No leadership published
This institution has no leadership page we could read. That is a gap in what we found, not a claim that it has no leadership.
Governance
What the institution publishes about how it is governed. Recorded only where a readable source states it.
No board or officers recorded
No governance roster was read from a page we could read. That is a gap in what we found, not a claim that the institution has no board.
- Board and key officers
- Not extracted
- Committees
- Not extracted
- Corporate governance report
- Not catalogued
No corporate governance report from this institution has been catalogued. Committees are not extracted either: no committee membership has been read from a source, so none is shown.
Corporate history
A former name is a predecessor identity this institution absorbed through a merger, acquisition or rename, taken from the regulator's lineage record. It is never inferred from a name match, and the record carries no event date, so none is shown.
- Nepal Agro Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha LimitedAbsorbed in an acquisition
Other spellings of the current name: Infinity · Infinity Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited.
Branches
Partially extracted
Amuwa, Rupendehi
Location not stated
Attariya, Kailali
Location not stated
Baddichaur, Surkhet
Location not stated
Baghmara, Rolpa
Location not stated
Baglung, Baglung
Location not stated
Bagmati, Makwanpur
Location not stated
Bahuni, Morang
Location not stated
Baletaksar, Gulmi
Location not stated
Bardibas, Mahottari
Location not stated
Bariyarpatti, Siraha
Location not stated
Bartung, Palpa
Location not stated
Basgadhi, Bardiya
Location not stated
Belauri, Kanchanpur
Location not stated
Beldandi, Kanchanpur
Location not stated
Bhachek, Gorkha
Location not stated
Bhajani, Kailali
Location not stated
Bhanu, Tanahu
Location not stated
Bhimad, Tanahu
Location not stated
Bhimfedhi, Makwanpur
Location not stated
Bhotewodar, Lamjung
Location not stated
Financial documents
Reports this institution published, catalogued by type. Contents have not been read, so no figure from them is shown and neither a reporting period nor a publication date is extracted.
No financial reports located
No annual, quarterly or interim report from this institution has been catalogued.
Interest rates
Rate notices this institution published, with the context a rate needs. No rate value has been extracted from any notice, so none is shown.
Not found
No interest-rate notice from this institution has been catalogued. Absence here is not a rate of zero.
Timeline
Events we can evidence for this institution, most recent first. An event without a verifiable date is not listed.
No dated events
No establishment date, branch opening or regulatory event with a verifiable date is on record.
Regulatory events
Regulatory and structural changes the Nepal Rastra Bank directory records against this institution — mergers, acquisitions and renames.
- Nepal Agro Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited
ACQUIRED · 20 Jun 2026
Documents
Link titles observed on this institution's own site (P2-D). The target address was never recorded, so there is nothing to open, and no source dated them — the date shown is when the link was observed.
Notice
1A notice title observed as a link on an institution's own site.
- Annual General Meeting AnnouncementNoticeobserved 26 Sep 2026
Document link
19A document title observed as a link on an institution's own site.
- Annual ReportDocument linkobserved 26 Sep 2026
- Auction form Computers and LaptopsDocument linkobserved 26 Sep 2026
- E-CalenderDocument linkobserved 26 Sep 2026
- Infinity Dividend NoticeDocument linkobserved 26 Sep 2026
- Interest Rate Update NoticeDocument linkobserved 26 Sep 2026
- Mobile Banking FormDocument linkobserved 26 Sep 2026
- Nibedan FormatDocument linkobserved 26 Sep 2026
- Nibedan Format- Suchi DartaDocument linkobserved 26 Sep 2026
- Notice Regarding COVID-19Document linkobserved 26 Sep 2026
- Press Release- Prime Minister Disaster Relief FundDocument linkobserved 26 Sep 2026
- Staff Training 2082/83-1st HalfDocument linkobserved 26 Sep 2026
- Staff Training 2082/83-2nd HalfDocument linkobserved 26 Sep 2026
Showing 12 of 19.
Financial reports and rate notices have their own panels above. See the full document catalogue.
Careers
None located
No vacancies located
This institution links no vacancy we could record.
Notice and document links observed on this institution's own site are catalogued under Documents. See the documents recorded here.
Regulatory record
Classifications and rulings the regulator's published lists attach to this institution. These are not documents we hold, and are distinct from the regulatory events above.
- CLASSClassification20 Jun 2026
- MERGED_BY_NRBMerger approved by NRB20 Jun 2026
See the regulator's published record for how these are counted and where they come from.
Sources and methodology
What this page is built from, and how our own collection is checked.
Sources
- NRB BFI List in English (Mid May 2026)nrb.org.np· seen 20 Jun 2026, 00:00 UTC
Identity, head office, working area and paid-up capital come from the Nepal Rastra Bank directory snapshot of 15 May 2026. Leadership, branches and vacancies come from pages on the institution's own website that we could read. We have not read any financial document and no figure on this page comes from one.
- Pipeline status
- Monitoring
- Pages stored
- 7
- Crawl runs
- 6
- Institution site last checked
- 26 Sep 2026
- Directory snapshot
- 15 May 2026
- Published by regulator
- 12 Jun 2026
These last figures describe our collection process, not this institution. Collection control room.