Microfinance Life institutional profile
Mahuli Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd.
Also recorded as Mahuli · Mahuli Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited
The website above is a candidate lead, not a confirmed official site. No logo or brand colours are shown: none are published as a verified brand asset.
- Paid-up capital
- Rs 38.75 Cr
- In operation since
- 23 Nov 2020
- Published people
- 6
- Published branches
- 20
Directory record as of 15 May 2026 · Nepal Rastra Bank· not the institution's own website
Compare with othersOverview
Every figure below is shown with the evidence grade we hold for that specific field.
Mahuli Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd. is a licensed microfinance institution in the Nepal Rastra Bank directory. Its recorded head office is Bakdhuwa, Saptari. It works at National Level.
- Institution name
- Mahuli Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd.Grade Aas of 20 Jun 2026
- Head office
- Bakdhuwa, SaptariGrade Aas of 20 Jun 2026
- Working area
- National LevelGrade Aas of 20 Jun 2026
- Paid-up capital
- Rs 38.75 CrGrade Aas of 15 May 2026
- Official website
- Not confirmedGrade CUnverified
Leadership
Current roles only. Past officeholders are not shown.
- Dr. Bamadev SigdelDirector5 listedUnverified
- Mr. Bhupati Raj PandeyDirector5 listedUnverified
- Mr. Mohan Hari AcharyaChairpersonUnverified
- Mr. Nimanand KadelDirector5 listedUnverified
- Mr. Shree Prasad ChaudharyDirector5 listedUnverified
- Mr. Shyam Kant ChanudharyDirector5 listedUnverified
Read from mslbsl.com.np.
Governance
What the institution publishes about how it is governed. Recorded only where a readable source states it.
- Director5 recorded
- Chairperson1 recorded
- Board and key officers
- 6 people
- Committees
- Not extracted
- Corporate governance report
- Not catalogued
No corporate governance report from this institution has been catalogued. Committees are not extracted either: no committee membership has been read from a source, so none is shown.
Corporate history
A former name is a predecessor identity this institution absorbed through a merger, acquisition or rename, taken from the regulator's lineage record. It is never inferred from a name match, and the record carries no event date, so none is shown.
- Mahuli Samudayik Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha LimitedAbsorbed in an acquisition
- Nawa Kiran Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha LimitedAbsorbed in an acquisition
Other spellings of the current name: Mahuli · Mahuli Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited.
Branches
Partially extracted
Amarpatti Branch
Location not stated
Arkhaule Branch
Location not stated
Arnaha Branch
Location not stated
Ausidada Branch
Location not stated
Balankha Branch
Location not stated
Balawa Branch
Location not stated
Bange Branch
Location not stated
Bardaghat Branch
Location not stated
Barmajhiya Branch
Location not stated
Beltar Branch
Location not stated
Bhagwanpur Branch
Location not stated
Bhojpur Branch
Location not stated
Birendarnagar Branch
Location not stated
Butwal Branch
Location not stated
Chakmake Branch
Location not stated
Chatara Branch
Location not stated
Chhinnamasta Branch
Location not stated
Chormara Branch
Location not stated
Debarwana Branch
Location not stated
Dhulikhel Branch
Location not stated
Financial documents
Reports this institution published, catalogued by type. Contents have not been read, so no figure from them is shown and neither a reporting period nor a publication date is extracted.
No financial reports located
No annual, quarterly or interim report from this institution has been catalogued.
Interest rates
Rate notices this institution published, with the context a rate needs. No rate value has been extracted from any notice, so none is shown.
Not found
No interest-rate notice from this institution has been catalogued. Absence here is not a rate of zero.
Timeline
Events we can evidence for this institution, most recent first. An event without a verifiable date is not listed.
- 23 Nov 2020Operation recordedEstablishment date published by NRB BFI List in English (Mid May 2026).
Regulatory events
Regulatory and structural changes the Nepal Rastra Bank directory records against this institution — mergers, acquisitions and renames.
- Mahuli Samudayik Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited
ACQUIRED · 20 Jun 2026
- Nawa Kiran Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited
ACQUIRED · 20 Jun 2026
Documents
Link titles observed on this institution's own site (P2-D). The target address was never recorded, so there is nothing to open, and no source dated them — the date shown is when the link was observed.
Document link
16A document title observed as a link on an institution's own site.
- 10th Annual Report FY 2078/079Document linkobserved 26 Sep 2026
- 11th Annual Report FY 2079/080Document linkobserved 26 Sep 2026
- 12th Annual Report FY 2080/081Document linkobserved 26 Sep 2026
- 13th Annual Report FY 2081/082Document linkobserved 26 Sep 2026
- 5th Annual ReportDocument linkobserved 26 Sep 2026
- 6th Annual ReportDocument linkobserved 26 Sep 2026
- 7th Annual ReportDocument linkobserved 26 Sep 2026
- 8th Annual ReportDocument linkobserved 26 Sep 2026
- 9th Annual Report FY 2077/078Document linkobserved 26 Sep 2026
- संस्थागत सुशासन सम्बन्धी वार्षिक प्रतिवेदन आ.ब. २०७५/०७६Document linkobserved 26 Sep 2026
- संस्थागत सुशासन सम्बन्धी वार्षिक प्रतिवेदन आ.ब. २०७६/०७७Document linkobserved 26 Sep 2026
- संस्थागत सुशासन सम्बन्धी वार्षिक प्रतिवेदन आ.ब. २०७७/०७८Document linkobserved 26 Sep 2026
Showing 12 of 16.
Financial reports and rate notices have their own panels above. See the full document catalogue.
Careers
None located
No vacancies located
This institution links no vacancy we could record.
Notice and document links observed on this institution's own site are catalogued under Documents. See the documents recorded here.
Regulatory record
Classifications and rulings the regulator's published lists attach to this institution. These are not documents we hold, and are distinct from the regulatory events above.
- CLASSClassification20 Jun 2026
- MERGED_BY_NRBMerger approved by NRB20 Jun 2026
See the regulator's published record for how these are counted and where they come from.
Sources and methodology
What this page is built from, and how our own collection is checked.
Sources
- NRB BFI List in English (Mid May 2026)nrb.org.np· seen 20 Jun 2026, 00:00 UTC
Identity, head office, working area and paid-up capital come from the Nepal Rastra Bank directory snapshot of 15 May 2026. Leadership, branches and vacancies come from pages on the institution's own website that we could read. We have not read any financial document and no figure on this page comes from one.
- Pipeline status
- Monitoring
- Pages stored
- 17
- Crawl runs
- 2
- Institution site last checked
- 26 Sep 2026
- Directory snapshot
- 15 May 2026
- Published by regulator
- 12 Jun 2026
These last figures describe our collection process, not this institution. Collection control room.