Microfinance Life institutional profile
Matribhumi Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd.
Also recorded as Naya Nepal · Naya Nepal Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited · MatriBhumi Laghubitta · Matribhumi · Matribhumi Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited · Naya Nepal Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd.
The website above is a candidate lead, not a confirmed official site. No logo or brand colours are shown: none are published as a verified brand asset.
- Paid-up capital
- Not published
- In operation since
- 10 Jul 2024
- Published people
- 0
- Published branches
- 20
Directory record as of 15 May 2026 · Nepal Rastra Bank· not the institution's own website
Compare with othersOverview
Every figure below is shown with the evidence grade we hold for that specific field.
Matribhumi Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd. is a licensed microfinance institution in the Nepal Rastra Bank directory. Its recorded head office is Dhangadhi, Kailali. It works at National Level.
- Institution name
- Matribhumi Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd.Grade Aas of 20 Jun 2026
- Head office
- Dhangadhi, KailaliGrade Aas of 20 Jun 2026
- Working area
- National LevelGrade Aas of 20 Jun 2026
- Paid-up capital
- Not stated in the sourceGrade UNVERIFIED
- Official website
- Not confirmedGrade CUnverified
Leadership
Current roles only. Past officeholders are not shown.
No leadership published
This institution has no leadership page we could read. That is a gap in what we found, not a claim that it has no leadership.
Governance
What the institution publishes about how it is governed. Recorded only where a readable source states it.
No board or officers recorded
No governance roster was read from a page we could read. That is a gap in what we found, not a claim that the institution has no board.
- Board and key officers
- Not extracted
- Committees
- Not extracted
- Corporate governance report
- Not catalogued
No corporate governance report from this institution has been catalogued. Committees are not extracted either: no committee membership has been read from a source, so none is shown.
Corporate history
A former name is a predecessor identity this institution absorbed through a merger, acquisition or rename, taken from the regulator's lineage record. It is never inferred from a name match, and the record carries no event date, so none is shown.
- Jalpa Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha LimitedAbsorbed in an acquisition
- Jalpa Samudayik Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha LimitedAbsorbed in an acquisition
- Mahila Samudayik Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha LimitedAbsorbed in an acquisition
- Creative Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha LimitedAbsorbed in a merger
- Dibya Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha LimitedAbsorbed in a merger
- Kisan Microfinance Bittiya Sanstha LimitedAbsorbed in a merger
- NRN Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha LimitedAbsorbed in a merger
- Rama Roshan Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha LimitedAbsorbed in a merger
Other spellings of the current name: Naya Nepal · Naya Nepal Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited · MatriBhumi Laghubitta · Matribhumi · Matribhumi Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited · Naya Nepal Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd..
Branches
Partially extracted
Aiselukharka Branch Khotang
Location not stated
Alital Branch Dadeldhura
Location not stated
Amahibelaha Branch Sunsari
Location not stated
Asnery Branch Kailali
Location not stated
Attariya Branch Kailali
Location not stated
Baddada Branch Pyuthan
Location not stated
Baddichaur Branch Surkhet
Location not stated
Badera Branch Nawalparasi East
Location not stated
Badhaiyatal Branch Bardiya
Location not stated
Badhnihar Branch Parsa
Location not stated
Badigad Branch Baglung
Location not stated
Bagar Branch Kaski
Location not stated
Bagmati Branch Sarlahi
Location not stated
Bahane Branch Pyuthan
Location not stated
Bahuni Branch Morang
Location not stated
Baliya Branch Kailali
Location not stated
Bandipur Branch Tanahu
Location not stated
Bansbari Branch Morang
Location not stated
Bansgadhi Branch Rupandehi
Location not stated
Barahathwa Branch Sarlahi
Location not stated
Financial documents
Reports this institution published, catalogued by type. Contents have not been read, so no figure from them is shown and neither a reporting period nor a publication date is extracted.
No financial reports located
No annual, quarterly or interim report from this institution has been catalogued.
Interest rates
Rate notices this institution published, with the context a rate needs. No rate value has been extracted from any notice, so none is shown.
Not found
No interest-rate notice from this institution has been catalogued. Absence here is not a rate of zero.
Timeline
Events we can evidence for this institution, most recent first. An event without a verifiable date is not listed.
- 10 Jul 2024Operation recordedEstablishment date published by NRB BFI List in English (Mid May 2026).
Regulatory events
Regulatory and structural changes the Nepal Rastra Bank directory records against this institution — mergers, acquisitions and renames.
- Creative Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited
MERGED · 20 Jun 2026
- Dibya Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited
MERGED · 20 Jun 2026
- Jalpa Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited
ACQUIRED · 20 Jun 2026
- Jalpa Samudayik Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited
ACQUIRED · 20 Jun 2026
- Kisan Microfinance Bittiya Sanstha Limited
MERGED · 20 Jun 2026
- Mahila Samudayik Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited
ACQUIRED · 20 Jun 2026
- NRN Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited
MERGED · 20 Jun 2026
- Rama Roshan Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited
MERGED · 20 Jun 2026
Documents
Link titles observed on this institution's own site (P2-D). The target address was never recorded, so there is nothing to open, and no source dated them — the date shown is when the link was observed.
Document link
4A document title observed as a link on an institution's own site.
- Annual Report 2080/081 Sep 18Document linkobserved 26 Sep 2026
- Annual Report 2081/082 Sep 18Document linkobserved 26 Sep 2026
- Annual Reports 2078/079 Sep 18Document linkobserved 26 Sep 2026
- Annual Reports 2079/080 Sep 18Document linkobserved 26 Sep 2026
Financial reports and rate notices have their own panels above. See the full document catalogue.
Careers
None located
No vacancies located
This institution links no vacancy we could record.
Notice and document links observed on this institution's own site are catalogued under Documents. See the documents recorded here.
Regulatory record
Classifications and rulings the regulator's published lists attach to this institution. These are not documents we hold, and are distinct from the regulatory events above.
- CLASSClassification20 Jun 2026
- MERGED_BY_NRBMerger approved by NRB20 Jun 2026
See the regulator's published record for how these are counted and where they come from.
Sources and methodology
What this page is built from, and how our own collection is checked.
Sources
- NRB BFI List in English (Mid May 2026)nrb.org.np· seen 20 Jun 2026, 00:00 UTC
Identity, head office, working area and paid-up capital come from the Nepal Rastra Bank directory snapshot of 15 May 2026. Leadership, branches and vacancies come from pages on the institution's own website that we could read. We have not read any financial document and no figure on this page comes from one.
- Pipeline status
- Monitoring
- Pages stored
- 9
- Crawl runs
- 2
- Institution site last checked
- 26 Sep 2026
- Directory snapshot
- 15 May 2026
- Published by regulator
- 12 Jun 2026
These last figures describe our collection process, not this institution. Collection control room.