Skip to content
Microfinance Life

Microfinance Life institutional profile

Sana Kisan Bikas Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd.

Also recorded as Sana Kisan Bikas · Sana Kisan Bikas Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited

ActiveClass Dnational levelskbbl.com.npunconfirmed

The website above is a candidate lead, not a confirmed official site. No logo or brand colours are shown: none are published as a verified brand asset.

Paid-up capital
Rs 492.72 Cr
In operation since
09 Jul 2023
Published people
0
Published branches
11

Directory record as of 15 May 2026 · Nepal Rastra Bank· not the institution's own website

Compare with others

Overview

Every figure below is shown with the evidence grade we hold for that specific field.

Sana Kisan Bikas Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd. is a licensed microfinance institution in the Nepal Rastra Bank directory. Its recorded head office is Babarmahal, Kathmandu. It works at National Level.

Institution name
Sana Kisan Bikas Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd.Grade Aas of 20 Jun 2026
Head office
Babarmahal, KathmanduGrade Aas of 20 Jun 2026
Working area
National LevelGrade Aas of 20 Jun 2026
Paid-up capital
Rs 492.72 CrGrade Aas of 15 May 2026
Official website
Not confirmedGrade CUnverified

Leadership

0 people

Current roles only. Past officeholders are not shown.

No leadership published

This institution has no leadership page we could read. That is a gap in what we found, not a claim that it has no leadership.

Governance

What the institution publishes about how it is governed. Recorded only where a readable source states it.

No board or officers recorded

No governance roster was read from a page we could read. That is a gap in what we found, not a claim that the institution has no board.

Board and key officers
Not extracted
Committees
Not extracted
Corporate governance report
Not catalogued

No corporate governance report from this institution has been catalogued. Committees are not extracted either: no committee membership has been read from a source, so none is shown.

Corporate history

1 former name

A former name is a predecessor identity this institution absorbed through a merger, acquisition or rename, taken from the regulator's lineage record. It is never inferred from a name match, and the record carries no event date, so none is shown.

  • RMDC Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha LimitedAbsorbed in a merger

Other spellings of the current name: Sana Kisan Bikas · Sana Kisan Bikas Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited.

Branches

11

Partially extracted

Partially extractedSome branches were extracted from a page we could read. This is what a source published, so the institution may operate more than are shown here.
  • Branch Office Attariya

    Location not stated

    Source:skbbl.com.npUnverified
  • Branch Office Bardibas

    Location not stated

    Source:skbbl.com.npUnverified
  • Branch Office Birendranagar

    Location not stated

    Source:skbbl.com.npUnverified
  • Branch Office Birtamod

    Location not stated

    Source:skbbl.com.npUnverified
  • Branch Office Butwal

    Location not stated

    Source:skbbl.com.npUnverified
  • Branch Office Gajuri

    Location not stated

    Source:skbbl.com.npUnverified
  • Branch Office Hetauda

    Location not stated

    Source:skbbl.com.npUnverified
  • Branch Office Itahari

    Location not stated

    Source:skbbl.com.npUnverified
  • Branch Office Kathmandu

    Location not stated

    Source:skbbl.com.npUnverified
  • Branch Office Lahan

    Location not stated

    Source:skbbl.com.npUnverified
  • Branch Office Nepalgunj

    Location not stated

    Source:skbbl.com.npUnverified

Financial documents

0

Reports this institution published, catalogued by type. Contents have not been read, so no figure from them is shown and neither a reporting period nor a publication date is extracted.

No financial reports located

No annual, quarterly or interim report from this institution has been catalogued.

Interest rates

0

Rate notices this institution published, with the context a rate needs. No rate value has been extracted from any notice, so none is shown.

Not found

No interest-rate notice from this institution has been catalogued. Absence here is not a rate of zero.

Timeline

1

Events we can evidence for this institution, most recent first. An event without a verifiable date is not listed.

  1. 09 Jul 2023Operation recordedEstablishment date published by NRB BFI List in English (Mid May 2026).

Regulatory events

1

Regulatory and structural changes the Nepal Rastra Bank directory records against this institution — mergers, acquisitions and renames.

Documents

11

Link titles observed on this institution's own site (P2-D). The target address was never recorded, so there is nothing to open, and no source dated them — the date shown is when the link was observed.

Document link

11

A document title observed as a link on an institution's own site.

  • 18th Annual Report (SKBBL)Document linkobserved 26 Sep 2026
  • 19th Annual Report (SKBBL)Document linkobserved 26 Sep 2026
  • 20th Annual Report (RMDC)Document linkobserved 26 Sep 2026
  • 20th Annual Report (SKBBL)Document linkobserved 26 Sep 2026
  • 21st Annual Report (RMDC)Document linkobserved 26 Sep 2026
  • 21st Annual Report (SKBBL)Document linkobserved 26 Sep 2026
  • 22nd Annual ReportDocument linkobserved 26 Sep 2026
  • 22nd Annual Report (RMDC)Document linkobserved 26 Sep 2026
  • 23rd Annual ReportDocument linkobserved 26 Sep 2026
  • 23rd Annual Report (RMDC)Document linkobserved 26 Sep 2026
  • 24th Annual Report (RMDC)Document linkobserved 26 Sep 2026

Financial reports and rate notices have their own panels above. See the full document catalogue. Vacancy postings and unread notices for this institution are tracked under Careers. See the vacancies recorded here.

Careers

10

4 parsed posting(s), 6 unread notice(s)

  • Alternate Candidate Senior Field Supervisor Jun 17ACTIVEposting
  • Alternate-Candidate-Senior-Field-Supervisor.pdfACTIVEunread noticeskbbl.com.np ↗
  • Exam-Date-change-notice.pdfACTIVEunread noticeskbbl.com.np ↗
  • File-Promotion-Interview-Notice-!.pdfACTIVEunread noticeskbbl.com.np ↗
  • Management Trainee Result Jul 15ACTIVEposting
  • Result Field Supervisor May 19ACTIVEposting
  • Result Senior Field Supervisor May 19ACTIVEposting
  • SEEN-MARKS.pdfACTIVEunread noticeskbbl.com.np ↗
  • आन्तरीक-प्रतियोगितात्मक-लिखित-परीक्षाको-नतिजा-प्रकाशन-तथा-अन्तर्वार्ता-सम्बन्धी-सूचना-!.pdfACTIVEunread noticeskbbl.com.np ↗
  • कार्यसम्पादन-मूल्याङ्कनद्वारा-हुने-बढुवाको-नतिजा-प्रकाशन-सम्बन्धी-सूचना.pdfACTIVEunread noticeskbbl.com.np ↗

Notice and document links observed on this institution's own site are catalogued under Documents. See the documents recorded here.

Regulatory record

2

Classifications and rulings the regulator's published lists attach to this institution. These are not documents we hold, and are distinct from the regulatory events above.

  • CLASSClassification20 Jun 2026
  • MERGED_BY_NRBMerger approved by NRB20 Jun 2026

See the regulator's published record for how these are counted and where they come from.

Sources and methodology

What this page is built from, and how our own collection is checked.

a1 sourceLast observed 20 Jun 2026, 00:00 UTC · 4 months ago
Sources
  • NRB BFI List in English (Mid May 2026)nrb.org.np· seen 20 Jun 2026, 00:00 UTC

Identity, head office, working area and paid-up capital come from the Nepal Rastra Bank directory snapshot of 15 May 2026. Leadership, branches and vacancies come from pages on the institution's own website that we could read. We have not read any financial document and no figure on this page comes from one.

Pipeline status
Monitoring
Pages stored
18
Crawl runs
2
Institution site last checked
26 Sep 2026
Directory snapshot
15 May 2026
Published by regulator
12 Jun 2026

These last figures describe our collection process, not this institution. Collection control room.